Loading Events

Pianist Natasha Paremski returns to perform Rachmaninoff’s Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini. This is the only Rachmaninoff work for piano which Natasha has yet to perform with The Syracuse Orchestra. The show opens with Berlioz’s Roman Carnival Overture and concludes with Respighi’s famous Pines of Rome.

PRE-PAID PARKING NOTE: The Harrison Street entrance and exit will be closed due to construction outside the building. All vehicles with a maximum clearance of 6’5″ are encouraged to use the upper Montgomery Street entrance. The Madison Street entrance and exit clearance is 6’5″ and should be used to exit the garage.


BERLIOZ: Roman Carnival Overture
RACHMANINOFF: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43
GALBRAITH: Strange Travels
RESPIGHI: Pines of Rome, P. 141


Thanks to our sponsors for this performance!







Susan Klenk